1 to 2 day Business courses

For more information simply call 01 4727101 or email: [email protected]

March

Report Writing – Thursday, 23rd March (2 Consecutive Days)
Digital Marketing Diploma Bootcamp – Friday, 24th March (6 Days – Full Day Every Friday for 6 Weeks)
Digital Marketing Strategy – Friday, 24th January (Half day, 9.30am – 12.30pm)
Google AdWords / PPC – Friday, 24th March (Half day, 1.30 pm – 4.30 pm)
Social Media for Business – Tuesday, 28th March (Half Day 6pm – 9pm)
SEO – Friday, 31st March (Half day, 9.30 am – 12.30 pm)
Online Video – Friday, 31st March (Half day, 1.30 pm – 4.30 pm)

April

SCRUM The Key to Agility – Monday 3rd April (2 Consecutive Days)
Inbound Marketing – Tuesday 4th April (Half day, 6pm – 9pm)
Understanding Investment Management – Thursday 6th April (2 Consecutive Days)
Writing for the Web Masterclass – Friday 7th April (Half day, 9.30am – 12.30pm)
Email Marketing – Friday 7th April (Half day, 1.30 pm – 4.30 pm)
Executive Secretary/ Personal Assistant – Tuesday 11th April (2 Consecutive Days)
Online Advertising – Tuesday 11th April (Half day, 6pm – 9pm)
Minute Taking – Wednesday 12th April (Full day)
Presentation Skills – Thursday 20th April (2 Consecutive Days)

Digital Marketing and Web Development by Seditio