Upcoming Courses

June

Online Video Friday 22 June ½ day
Google AdWords/PPC Friday 22 June ½ day
Customer Service Training Monday 25 June 1 day
Social Media Marketing Tuesday 26 June & Tuesday 3 July 2 consecutive Tuesday evenings
People Management Thursday 28th June 2 consecutive days

July

Online Advertising Friday 6 July ½ day
Report Writing Monday 9 July 2 days
Website Analytics Tuesday 10 July 3 hours, 6-9pm
Time Management Thursday 12 July 1 day
Beyond GDPR Compliance: Building a Sustainable Privacy Culture Friday 13 July 1 day
Minute Taking Friday 20 July 1 day

 

For full course listings please visit our course category pages;

Digital Marketing and Web Development by Seditio